These are your Labour councillors on Suffolk County Council and the division they represent.

Jack Abbott
Division – Bridge
Sarah Adams
Division – St John’s
Helen Armitage
Division – Chantry
Kathy Bole
Division – Whitehouse
and Whitton
Kim Clements
Division – Gainsborough
Sandra Gage
Division – Rushmere
Peter Gardiner
Division – Chantry
Mandy Gaylard
Division – St Helen’s
Jack Owen
Division – Sudbury
Keith Patience
Division – Gunton
Bill Quinton
Division – Priory Heath

The following is the Opposition Spokesperson list:

Group Leader – Economic Development, Health and Adult Care
Cllr Sarah Adams

Deputy Leader – Public Protection
Cllr Peter Gardiner

Education, Skills and ICT
Cllr Jack Abbott

Children’s Services
Cllr Helen Armitage

Cllr Jack Owen

Resource Management
Cllr Bill Quinton

Cllr Mandy Gaylard

Cllr Kathy Bole

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s